client testimonials

Executive Team

Partners

Managing Partner

NC Certificate #15861

(919) 489-3369 ext. 7974

ghull@nbt-cpa.com

Gary Hull

Partner

NC Certificate #20584

(919) 489-3369 ext. 7975

ctikvart@nbt-cpa.com

Chris Tikvart

Partner

NC Certificate #24366

(919) 489-3369 ext. 7971

tnoser@nbt-cpa.com

Timothy E. Noser

Founding Partner

NC Certificate #2807

(919) 489-3369 ext. 7972

jneal@nbt-cpa.com

James E. Neal

CPA

NC Certificate #31950

(919) 489-3369 ext. 7978

mclonch@nbt-cpa.com

Michael Clonch

Professional Staff

CPA

NC Certificate #T8174

(919) 489-3369 ext. 7979

jsullivan@nbt-cpa.com

Joe Sullivan

Administrative Staff

Office Manager

(919) 489-3369

ayearby@nbt-cpa.com

Angela Yearby

Administrative Clerk

(919) 489-3369 ext. 7969

vsorrell@nbt-cpa.com

Vickie Sorrell